YOUR AD HERE!
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $30/week or $100/month!


TeamEarners.com
IT'S FINALLY HERE! Learn to get rich, and get rich doing it!

Go Back   Web Life Forum > Program Discussions > Scams and Failed or Closed Programs
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-25-05, 07:41 PM
betrdanevr's Avatar
betrdanevr betrdanevr is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,472
Default Irina Volonsky hyip

What a hoot. Talk about a new twist on hyip?

Supposedly a little Russian "call girl." What'll they come up with next?

http://www.volkonskyirina.com/
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-25-05, 09:09 PM
jaukki's Avatar
jaukki jaukki is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Finland
Posts: 206
Default

LOL!!

That is the funniest HYIP in a long time !

Quote:
At the very start I should provide myself with good clothes (for example, CD, D&G) or simply stylish clothes, good cosmetics (perfumes, creams, all paints), to rent an apartment in the center of Moscow and to buy a good car, to get jewelry or even good fake.

Seems like girl has a nice plan!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-25-05, 10:13 PM
Luxor
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

She does indeed have a nice plan, however I wonder if it is actually her and if this is a real plan.

+++LUXOR+++
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-26-05, 12:12 AM
betrdanevr's Avatar
betrdanevr betrdanevr is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,472
Default

Quote:


So: I accept from you means, I invest them in myself, I encourage solvent men to spend on various expensive gifts, I sell them and thus I receive profit. I think that at average rate I should receive 200-300 % monthly on my swindles.



It may be funny, but if she "swindles" for profit, what makes you think she wouldn't swindle YOU?

But I doubt if it's a real "plan," Luxor. Probably just a unique little fantasy and some guys will put $$ in it because it's just another of the multitude of scams, so why not put it in with Little Ms. Russian Funtime? LOL
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-26-05, 01:33 AM
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 10,964
Default

Some of the members who posted in her `forum` seem to think this is better suited to a porn ad.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-26-05, 11:34 AM
clifton clifton is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,787
Default

Quite funny scam And the girl have been seen on porn sites, lol
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-28-05, 12:03 AM
tulasu tulasu is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: BC, Canada
Posts: 87
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by betrdanevr

It may be funny, but if she "swindles" for profit, what makes you think she wouldn't swindle YOU?


That's what I'd be asking myself, too.

Tulasu
__________________
Partner with a 38 Year Old Media Giant
* Acquire Customers THEY get from their Infomercials
* Profit Share on everything those Customers Buy
* Click HERE and discover TriVita's Unfair Advantage.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-28-05, 10:25 AM
Hardlyworkin Hardlyworkin is offline
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,977
Default

Here us te who is on them:

Domain: volkonskyirina.COM
Status: Protected

DNS:
ns1.hongkongdns.com
ns2.hongkongdns.com

Created: 2005-09-20
Expires: 2006-09-20
Last Modified: 2005-09-21 06:44:24

Registrant Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Administrative Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Technical Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

Billing Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Katz Global Domain Name Trust (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07
Singapore, SC, sg
P: +65.67228356 F: +65.67258021

From my experience anything hosted by Katz normally turns out to be a scam. So if you invest you are investing in her ability to swindle her clients out of expensive gifts, come on now!
__________________
"You miss 100% of the shots you never take, don't be a spectator don't let life pass you by"

Hardlyworkin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-28-05, 06:06 PM
moneyearned moneyearned is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 61
Default

a beautilful girl!
__________________
240% after 3 days
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-29-05, 04:55 PM
FutureGizmo FutureGizmo is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 477
Send a message via Yahoo to FutureGizmo
Default

I think the photos were just culled somewhere else, probably a porn site Amazing list of monitoring sites, this one has got a lot of promotional budget!
__________________
my blog on high yield investing
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 09-30-05, 08:49 AM
etgsgroup etgsgroup is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 11
Default

beautilful girl
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 09-30-05, 10:36 AM
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 10,964
Default

`She`s` got 20 Ratings sites on her page - overkill or what?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 09-30-05, 10:53 AM
Hardlyworkin Hardlyworkin is offline
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,977
Default

I wonder how she is making out with it though it is a novel approach isn't it.
__________________
"You miss 100% of the shots you never take, don't be a spectator don't let life pass you by"

Hardlyworkin
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10-04-05, 06:10 PM
FutureGizmo FutureGizmo is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 477
Send a message via Yahoo to FutureGizmo
Default

Shall we call this the girl version of Karsten the scammer?
__________________
my blog on high yield investing
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-04-05, 10:48 PM
cralle cralle is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 69
Default

Here is another pretty girl: http://www.cashflash.imvitesitebuilder.com/dc11.html

The new trend or what?
Can't wait til I see the next one
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10-05-05, 08:29 PM
MPQ MPQ is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 5
Default

lovely girl
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 10-05-05, 11:03 PM
forwardone forwardone is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 10,964
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cralle
Here is another pretty girl: http://www.cashflash.imvitesitebuilder.com/dc11.html

The new trend or what?
Can't wait til I see the next one


Aw, that wasn`t much fun.
Quote:

Password Protected Page
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 10-05-05, 11:37 PM
Luxor
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
And the girl have been seen on porn sites


If she has been seen on those types of sites, it is almost certain that the images were simply stolen and used for this scam. Either way, the admin has come up with a clever idea which may work out.

Has anyone tried asking "her" to post a picture of her holding up a sign saying "hello hyip arena" or something along those lines? That would certainly confirm that she is either real or a fraud.

+++LUXOR+++
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 10-06-05, 12:26 AM
FutureGizmo FutureGizmo is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 477
Send a message via Yahoo to FutureGizmo
Default

I personally don't believe that's really her, it's easy to get pics of somebody anywhere on the net and be able to pass it off as a picture of yourself.
__________________
my blog on high yield investing
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 10-15-05, 06:05 AM
FutureGizmo FutureGizmo is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 477
Send a message via Yahoo to FutureGizmo
Default

So she's still paying huh?
__________________
my blog on high yield investing
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:54 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2004 - Web Life Org