YOUR AD HERE!
Put Your Ad Here for ONLY $30/week or $100/month!


TeamEarners.com
IT'S FINALLY HERE! Learn to get rich, and get rich doing it!

Go Back   Web Life Forum > Archive Folder > Archive Folder
User Name
Password
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-10-05, 09:57 AM
GilBates GilBates is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2
Default Truth of RM, or ?????

Copied from received Email

"REALITY MILLIONS - The Truth will declare itself!
In our last newsletter we have been amongst the few to expose our doubts about the integrity of RM. Re-read our opinions expressed and our fears about identity theft. RM appears more and more a well set up scam whatever the Midas cheerleaders are trying to make you believe.
Will the site come back online? Maybe as the last logical act of the RM comedy (or drama): GOING PRIVATE. Coming back online will give RM the right momentum. People will start to recruit others like crazy during the 10 remaining days after the reopening of the web site. This simply means that they are about to suck every last dime that they can get out of the people who are foolish enough to still be there. Some of the people there will start introducing you to other programs. This will allow them to earn from you in the next scam.
Need more proof? Remember that Midas claimed that RM is registered in the Channel Islands. Unfortunately, this is not true. We received the following e-mail from the Jersey FSC:
QUOTE
“…I wish to advise you that the Jersey Financial Services Commission has issued a public statement in respect of Reality Millions. This statement can be found on our website - within the Investors Corner section. I have also been in communication with the Guernsey Financial Services Commission who have advised me that they have issued an advisory notice in respect of Reality Millions. This notice can be found on their website.
Kind regards
Nicola Ingram
Enforcement Manager
Jersey Financial Services Commission”
UNQUOTE
URL: http://www.jerseyfsc.org/generalinfo/publicstatement_realitymillions.html
URL: http://www.gfsc.gg/news/archive/reality_millions_warning.pdf
To bypass this statement from the Jersey authorities, RM then claimed that it is not registered in Jersey or Guernsey but in the Isle of Sark. Unfortunately for RM, this is simply NOT possible! Sark does neither have a corporate register nor company laws. You can’t register a corporation on Sark even if you wanted to. Guernsey authorities warn about misleading Sark services being offered by several online providers:
http://www.gfsc.gg/econocrime_web.html
Consequently, RM is not registered with any government, regulatory body or even a lawyer or solicitor. RM now tries to make people believe that it is simply registered with some bloke who lives on Sark! Actually, there is no evidence to show that it is registered with some bloke on Sark. Even if it is registered with someone on Sark, since there is no company register, how would it be registered? Anyway, the GFSC officially confirmed that Reality Millions and other linked entities are absolutely not legally registered to conduct business from or within Sark.
RM deals with the Baltic Group which operates bogus websites / fake banks:
http://www.ltfbankinggroup.com/index.php?dir=text&src=offshore_trusts.php
http://www.westernbankinggroup.com/tax-shelter.php
http://www.balticbankinggroup.com/
http://www.itbankinggroup.com/ (closed down)
Baltic Group web sites have an official warning from the Latvian regulator. They are all registered to a certain Vilnis Laurins. There has been speculation that Midas may be Vilnis Laurins, the person that owns the fake banks with which RM deals. Vilnis Laurins is wanted on criminal charges both in the US and Latvia. Baltic Group was a partner together with Wall Street Securities of “International Trust Banking Group” which in 2002 offered a “95% loan on government debt” program. The now terminated site called Wall Street Securities and its owner, a certain Mario Pino, are under SEC investigation. More defunct Pino sites:
www.highyieldinvestmentprogram.net
www.blocked-funds.com
So far for the excellent contacts of Midas…
Conclusion: RM is engaged in trying to steal your identities with that Due Dilligence requirement. It is closing up shop right when the one year dues are set to come in. It is not registered under the government that they have told you for a year now. It has dubious professional contacts. After all the lies and no payouts and everything...it's still incredible anyone thinks RM is coming back, let alone it's not a scam. I only try to make you think one more time before your money goes offline for the last time."
  #2  
Old 07-10-05, 03:06 PM
Hardlyworkin Hardlyworkin is offline
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,977
Default

Welcome to the forum GilBates. Very informative information, thanks.
__________________
"You miss 100% of the shots you never take, don't be a spectator don't let life pass you by"

Hardlyworkin
  #3  
Old 07-11-05, 03:30 PM
FutureGizmo FutureGizmo is offline
Experienced Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 477
Send a message via Yahoo to FutureGizmo
Default

I'm always wary of programs that ask for personal documents supposedly for DD or identification. I've heard cases of people being used as front in opening bank accounts that were used to launder money. In the case of RM, why would i give out my personal info when the RM admin himself is too protective of his own privacy?
__________________
my blog on high yield investing
  #4  
Old 07-14-05, 05:56 PM
savvy's Avatar
savvy savvy is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 4
Default

RM is still in business and is keeping it's promoises to the members. Every member who has verified their account has been given log-in instrustions to their site. RM has done well by this member and others.

As far as I can see, RM has done everything they said.

Did you invest and lost money. I'd like to know, so as to be watchful. But so far I have no comlaints.
  #5  
Old 07-15-05, 01:39 AM
GilBates GilBates is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2
Default Member of RM

Yes, i am a member of RM, and have uploaded my documents for verifying.
Now nothing happens, 4july is ten days ago, and i stil dont have a new login page link.
  #6  
Old 07-31-05, 09:51 PM
sydorle
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

anything new?
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:38 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2004 - Web Life Org