|
||
![]() |
||
| Register for Free | Ratings | Forum | Resources and Links | HYIP Safe List | Buy Cheap Traffic | Advertise with us | ||
|
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
20% Monthly with Min $5K
__________________
LEGISI: from 2005 - eGeneration: 45% Monthly - A3Union - MarwinCap - Only Easy Money Advertising-Investment - AmityFunds - ForexInvestorClub EgoldClub: Global Chinese Forum on HYI since 2003! |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
I am in FXIG via FeederFund. If their monthly returns are for real, then they are indeed a promising program. I once read in another forum that FF has done DD on the program and that they verified the trading results of the prvious months but not all the months, including those two years ago.
I'd like to know whether FXIG is a registered company and if they are, where and who are the people running the program. |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Registered in Belize? Not so sure of that.
Simmon seems an Aussie.
__________________
LEGISI: from 2005 - eGeneration: 45% Monthly - A3Union - MarwinCap - Only Easy Money Advertising-Investment - AmityFunds - ForexInvestorClub EgoldClub: Global Chinese Forum on HYI since 2003! |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
They have not verified any trading results. They have just confirmed that they had some trading account at a broker. If you want to get some funny "confirmations", ask FXIG for their wire instructions, then find out the phone number of the company which the account name is to, give them a call and ask them about FXIG ![]() |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
FXIG has been around for some time and when FeederFund picked them up I leaped. Invested some through FF and when i accumulated enough, I invested directly with FXIG as well.
FeederFund has a good history with the programs they recommend. Since I started investing, I have only seen FSI taken off their list and that was because FSI stopped taken investors. I am in every program FF recommends, four through them and the rest directly through the site. Whenever they add a program I am already in, confidenc in that program rises greatly. Hopefully FXIG proves no different. Unfortunately to invest directly with the FXIG is 5G's while Feederfund will let you invest for $50.
__________________
To follow the programs I am in check out my blog Investment Opps |
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
__________________
LEGISI: from 2005 - eGeneration: 45% Monthly - A3Union - MarwinCap - Only Easy Money Advertising-Investment - AmityFunds - ForexInvestorClub EgoldClub: Global Chinese Forum on HYI since 2003! |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
There's a lot of heat about FXIG behind the scenes...
|
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Also, is there any kind of commission fee when you invest into a program via FF? If so, how much do they take out? Quote:
Quote:
|
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
I personally have a good feeling about FF. I will not vouch for them, but so far I only have reasons to believe they are honest. Quote:
If I would say "Oh I found this and that about FXIG" Then people would say I am trying to ruin a good program and tell me I'm yelling out scam about a program that is still paying. So I am just trying to tell you a bit how to find out some interesting infos about FXIG. It only cost a couple of cents with Skype, and you would be sure the info is accurate since you would have heard it yourself. So yes I did called them, I did not discovered that they are not who they say, but I was able to gather enough informations from that company to believe that FXIG is not legit. |
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
thanks for the info.
__________________
compactsuring earn 13% daily for 9 days,$10 paid out!(3/month)http://simurl.com/totmen AstarVenture:2.3%-4.5% daily!principal withdraw any time!(more than $5)http://simurl.com/degwol Make $2000 in paypal for free!http://simurl.com/zogkuj |
|
#11
|
|||
|
|||
|
ydutil, i dont understand your last post.
first you say Quote:
Quote:
so which is it? you think they are legit or are not legit? thanks, karin |
|
#12
|
|||
|
|||
|
The way I read that post was that ydutil has confidence in FF, but isn`t that confident in the integrity of FXIG.
If it is true that FXIG isn`t what it claims to be then it calls into question the reputation of FF who have supposedly done DD on them. Geoff
__________________
Discount Patio Furniture : Discount Kitchen Stores : Bostitch Reconditioned Tools : Brits in Spain |
|
#13
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Exactly. I feel that FeederFund is legit, but not FXIG. |
|
#14
|
|||
|
|||
|
ah ok, thank you for clarification.
|
|
#15
|
||||
|
||||
|
A lot of people have been feeding me stories on the FXIG guys... if there was any concrete evidence I'd probably publish it, but it was enough that it made me wonder... Speaking with the FF guys, I don't think they're up to no good... Most of the stuff listed on their site is decent.
But FXIG, 20% consistent for 2 years? I don't know... Matthew said he had contact at the broker, and was able to confirm FXIG's account, but never the results... It's going to be a very interesting story to follow as it unfolds, especially that A LOT of people have invested A LOT of money recently. |
|
#16
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Quote:
Wouldn't this mean that FXIG has been totally checked out and that if they were not legit FF would've discovered something? |
|
#17
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Geoff
__________________
Discount Patio Furniture : Discount Kitchen Stores : Bostitch Reconditioned Tools : Brits in Spain |
|
#18
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
I'm in, and sure hope FXIG turns out to be legit. cralle
__________________
|
|
#19
|
|||
|
|||
|
Yeah, a lot (including me) did jump into FXIG after FF endorsed it. Is the former legit? That's one thing everybody wants to know. I do hope FF is doing something to answer that question.
__________________
my blog on high yield investing |
|
#20
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Sstu...I am trying to send you a PM but your box is full. Please clear out some of your messages. ![]() |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|